Latest Products https://www.shardacarpet.co.in Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 22:24:59 +0530 en-us https://www.shardacarpet.co.in Wool Persian Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/wool-persian-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/wool-persian-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shaggy Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/shaggy-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/shaggy-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/hand-tufted-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/jute-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/jute-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/handloom-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/handloom-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indo Nepal Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/indo-nepal-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/indo-nepal-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indo Gabbeh Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/indo-gabbeh-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/indo-gabbeh-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/kids-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/kids-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Knotted Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/knotted-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/knotted-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Persian Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/persian-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/persian-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shag Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/shag-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/shag-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/leather-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/leather-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indo Nepali Carpets https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/indo-nepali-carpets.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/indo-nepali-carpets.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chenille Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chenille-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chenille-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. When it comes to payment, we offer convenient and practical methods to our clients. We undertake both online and offline payment methods which are hassle free and safe for the clients. Double Face Skin Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/double-face-skin-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/double-face-skin-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Double Face Feed Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/double-face-feed-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/double-face-feed-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Sitapur(India). Our company stands tall among the victorious Suppliers of Double Face Feed Dhurries and offers the most lucrative deals to the customers. Chenille Jacquard Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/chenille-jacquard-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/chenille-jacquard-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Placed in Sitapur(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Polyester Striped Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/polyester-striped-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/polyester-striped-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. Polyester Shaggy Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/polyester-shaggy-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/polyester-shaggy-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Plastic Jacquard Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/plastic-jacquard-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/plastic-jacquard-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Jute Kilim Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/jute-kilim-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/jute-kilim-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. Located in Sitapur(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Jute Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/jute-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/jute-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Double Face Polyester Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/double-face-polyester-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/double-face-polyester-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Cotton Rag Rug Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-rag-rug-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-rag-rug-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Now purchase Cotton Rag Rug Dhurries at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Cotton Kilim Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-kilim-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-kilim-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Cotton Jacquard Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-jacquard-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-jacquard-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Sitapur(India) and offering products to diverse Sitapur(India)s. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Cotton Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. Based is Sitapur(India), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market. Polyester Feed Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/polyester-feed-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/polyester-feed-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Sitapur(India). Cotton Chindi Wool Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chindi-wool-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chindi-wool-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Cotton Chindi Wool Dhurries have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Cotton Chindi Printed Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chindi-printed-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chindi-printed-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Sitapur(India) based entity, engaged in making available top-of-the-line quality products in the domestic market. We are a flexible company. We support our clients wholeheartedly and provide them with the option to make payment online or offline. We are comfortable with diverse payment methods. Cotton Chenille Jute Dhurries https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chenille-jute-dhurries.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chenille-jute-dhurries.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. The clients can stay assured with us for their transactions, as our payment methods are quite safe and reliable. Cotton Chindi Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chindi-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-chindi-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Leather Solid Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/leather-solid-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/leather-solid-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Cotton Designer Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-designer-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-designer-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Woolen Kilim Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/woolen-kilim-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/woolen-kilim-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Plastic Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/plastic-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/plastic-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. We are Sitapur(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices. Leather Shaggy Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/leather-shaggy-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/leather-shaggy-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. If buyers are interested in attaining Leather Shaggy Rugs at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Jute Braided Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/jute-braided-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/jute-braided-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Sitapur(India) and offering the best deals. Double Face Polyester Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/double-face-polyester-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/double-face-polyester-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Double Face Polyester Rugs is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Cotton Striped Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-striped-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-striped-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted supplier of Cotton Striped Rugs, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Cotton Kilim Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-kilim-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/cotton-kilim-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Cotton Kilim Rugs across the boundaries. Plastic Jacquard Rugs https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/plastic-jacquard-rugs.htm https://www.shardacarpet.co.in/plastic-jacquard-rugs.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Plastic Jacquard Rugs to the buyers. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction.